I set a publishing deadline.

Big word for me. Deadline. An actual date on which I will hope to have my book published by.

I don’t do deadlines well. I mean I find them motivating. They might even make me work better and faster. But I have missed one too many to know, that self-imposed deadlines don’t always work for me.

Hence this blog post… that will likely be read by… nobody.

But hey. At least it will be out there so now I have to follow through right? Right?

I guess we will see in 114 days.

06/03/2016… 🙂

Leave a Reply

