I just want to publish already.

So why haven’t I?

Fear. Probably. With a healthy dose of uncertainty thrown in. Setting a deadline did wonders for getting me to finally finish but there are still those lingering questions.

The biggest issue is the title. I’ve gone through 3 now am I’m still not sold. If it was easier to change the title later I wouldn’t care…. But it’s not. It’s kinda one of those things you have to be pretty set on.

The other issue is waiting for feedback from a beta reader. Not as big of an issue since those changes can be made even after hitting the publish button… But still.

I just want this to be done… Along with the next two books 🙂

Leave a Reply

