The blurb.

Hiring out my blurb writing was the best decision I ever made. Or at least one of… Technically decision(s) because I hired two blurb writers, both who had a significant hand in shaping the final product. I would reccomend both of them. Trust me when I say it is far better than anything I came up with…. 🙂


THE WHITE HOUSE FILES

She’ll do anything to unearth the secrets.

They’ll stop at nothing to silence her.

Smithsonian archeologist, Roslin Williams gets a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to excavate the areas where The White House once stood. When she uncovers an Air Force One plane containing human remains and a mysterious briefcase, she’s determined to dig up any information on the airplane and the secrets behind it.

However, the dangerous powers behind this age-old scandal have plans of their own. Keeping facts buried is their number one priority and Roslin is getting in their way. With an assassin closing in, to silence her once and for all, Roslin teams up with Special Agent Mark Appleton to unravel this ancient conspiracy. But with time running out, will they unearth the truth before they’re the next buried fatalities?


If you are looking for a blurb writer… I used the following:

The Blurb Bitch (ha)

and

S.A. Soule 

And…. if you are interested. The instafreebie link to sample my book is here.

Leave a Reply

